printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 09, 202305:30 PMNorthview High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 10, 202305:00 PMSt. Pius X Catholic High SchoolHome
Tue, Feb 14, 202307:00 PMCollins Hill High SchoolCollins Hill High School
Thu, Feb 16, 202305:30 PMMill Creek High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 17, 202305:30 PMArcher High SchoolArcher High School
Mon, Feb 20, 202305:00 PMSt. Pius X Catholic High SchoolSt. Pius X Catholic High Schoo
Tue, Feb 21, 202305:30 PMMarist SchoolHome
Mon, Feb 27, 202304:30 PMNorth Gwinnett High SchoolHome
Tue, Feb 28, 202305:30 PMSeckinger High SchoolSeckinger High School
Thu, Mar 02, 202304:30 PMPeachtree Ridge High SchoolHome
Fri, Mar 10, 202307:00 PMNorth Gwinnett High SchoolNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Mar 16, 202307:00 PMPeachtree Ridge High SchoolPeachtree Ridge High School
Wed, Mar 22, 202305:30 PMSeckinger High SchoolHome
Thu, Mar 23, 202305:30 PMMarist SchoolMarist School
Mon, Mar 27, 202305:30 PMArcher High SchoolHome
Tue, Mar 28, 202307:00 PMMill Creek High SchoolMill Creek High School
Thu, Mar 30, 202307:00 PMCollins Hill High SchoolHome
Sat, Apr 08, 2023TBASemi-Finals
Sat, Apr 08, 2023TBASemi-Finals
Sat, Apr 15, 2023TBAFinals
Sat, Apr 15, 2023TBAFinals
 
Event Type Legend