printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 01, 202305:00 PMAlpharetta High School-scrimmageHome
Sat, Feb 04, 202312:00 PMBlue vs WhiteDevil's Den
Wed, Feb 08, 202305:30 PMTucker High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 10, 202304:30 PMTucker High SchoolTucker High School
Mon, Feb 13, 202305:00 PMNorthview High SchoolNorthview
Fri, Feb 17, 202306:30 PMEffingham County (GDC)LakePoint
Sat, Feb 18, 202303:00 PMNorth Cobb Christian (GDC)LakePoint
Sat, Feb 18, 202305:30 PMPope (GDC)LakePoint
Wed, Feb 22, 202305:00 PMWest Forsyth High SchoolHome
Thu, Feb 23, 202305:00 PMJohns Creek High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 24, 202305:00 PMLanier High SchoolLanier High School
Thu, Mar 02, 2023TBAPG HS Showdown
Fri, Mar 03, 2023TBAPG HS Showdown
Fri, Mar 03, 2023TBAPG HS Showdown
Sat, Mar 04, 2023TBAPG HS Showdown
Wed, Mar 08, 202305:30 PMChamblee High SchoolHome
Fri, Mar 10, 202305:30 PMNorht Forsyth High SchoolNorth Forsyth High School
Wed, Mar 15, 2023TBABerkmar High School**Berkmar High School
Fri, Mar 17, 2023TBABerkmar High School**Home
Mon, Mar 20, 202306:00 PMApalachee High SchoolHome
Tue, Mar 21, 202306:00 PMNorth Gwinnett High School**North Gwinnett High School
Thu, Mar 23, 202305:30 PMNorth Gwinnett High School**Home
Fri, Mar 24, 2023TBADiscovery High School**Home
Mon, Mar 27, 2023TBADiscovery High School**Discovery High School
Wed, Mar 29, 202305:30 PMPeachtree Ridge High School**Home
Fri, Mar 31, 202305:30 PMPeachtree Ridge High School**Peachtree Ridge High School
Fri, Apr 07, 202302:00 PMNorth Springs High SchoolHome
Sat, Apr 08, 202301:00 PMDunwoody High SchoolHome
Mon, Apr 10, 202305:30 PMDuluth High School**Duluth High School
Wed, Apr 12, 202305:30 PMDuluth High School**Home
Fri, Apr 14, 2023TBAMeadowcreek High School**Meadowcreek High School
Mon, Apr 17, 2023TBAMeadowcreek High School**Home
 
Event Type Legend